Posted on

In and Outs for August

In:

  1. This awesome “shooter granny” from India
  2.  
  3.  98 years young woman attains highest level in Judo  (Aside, if only I had such dedication and perseverance for anything!)
Out:
  1. This giant blister on my foot from when I ran with a more cushioned sneaker this week. Ugh.
  2. Eating fast food 😦
  3. SPAM MAIL. At this point I would rather receive actual cans of spam rather than all this junk.

 

 

About rita

I like to learn new things

One response to “In and Outs for August

  1. I just got more cushioned running shoes this week and I’m ambivalent about them. They feel weird. I may go back to Nike Frees.

Leave a Reply

