Posted on

I went to bed early last night and still had the hardest time getting my lazy self out of bed. I think I’ve hit one of those periodic stagnation points in life and I need to make a change. I’d like to move away, perhaps get a job internationally? But the point is to make a move, make a change instead of this lazy indeterminate stage.

One response to “Make my own changes: thoughts

  1. Wow, that sounds awesome. I’d do it, because after you have kids, everything becomes a bazillion times more complicated. I’d *love* to get a job internationally, but somehow I think my kids would be pissed off.

Leave a Reply

